Views: 8,899
Comments: 17
Posted: 2013 04-23


Artist or Show

You are not currently tracking Treeside

this artist

You are not currently tracking Promo Videos from 2013

this show


Artist Vitals
Total Clips1
Active Streams1
Missing Streams0
Commercially Available0
Artist RP RankingN/A
If you are a copyright holder of this video and believe that this content infringes your intellectual property rights, please submit a Notice of Claimed Infringement.


This video is provided and hosted from a third-party server. RockPeaks is not responsible for any activities originating with such third-party server. If you believe this linked content infringes your intellectual property rights, please click the flag icon above and follow the instructions.

YouTube Uploader: Treesideofficial

TREESIDE's Blaine and Brady Mitchell will release their debut Album EP "XIII" this July 9, 2013. This is a music video of their first single "Spin Around."

Spin Around
Atonement Entertainment
Writer: Mitchell,Blaine

itunes- Treeside

Atonement Entertainment:

Dallas based Texas rock band TREESIDE is releasing their debut album EP "Thirteen" this May 21st 2013. TREESIDE's Blaine and Brady Mitchell cut their EP album in LA with producer Ethan Kaufmann and studio musicians Aaron Sterling (John Mayer) and Dave Amezcua (Awolnation) along side mixer Will Brierre (Killers). The EP is complimented by Blaine Mitchell's lyrical lasting memory styled writing, and melodies that touch the heart of your inner ear where it will choose to reside in you cinematic mind. The EP takes you through romantic dancing influenced rhythm to the dark tones of synth folk pop, and the rock vocal saturated sounds of Blaine Mitchell's voice throughout the EP. If you are a fan of heart felt lyrical content and driving rhythm, TREESIDE is a band to follow for years to come.

Complete Video List

Sort By:
          Enter your Rock Peaks username.
          Enter the password that accompanies your username.
          Forgot Password?

          Not a Member Yet?


          It's Free!