Burning the Witches

Views: 10,888
Comments: 1
Posted: 2009 07-22


Artist or Show

You are not currently tracking Doro

this artist

You are not currently tracking Rockpalast

this show


Artist Vitals
Total Clips27
Active Streams13
Missing Streams14
Commercially Available0
Artist RP Ranking22%
If you are a copyright holder of this video and believe that this content infringes your intellectual property rights, please submit a Notice of Claimed Infringement.


This video is provided and hosted from a third-party server. RockPeaks is not responsible for any activities originating with such third-party server. If you believe this linked content infringes your intellectual property rights, please click the flag icon above and follow the instructions.

YouTube Uploader: Accept91

Doro live in Bonn, Museumsplatz, 2009 (Rockpalast) HD
June 16, 2009.

Source: SATrip

Doro Pesch - vocals
Oliver Palotai - guitar, backing vocals
Joe Taylor - guitar, backing vocals
Luca Princiotta - guitar, keyboards & backing vocals
Nick Douglas - bass, backing vocals
Johnny Dee - drums

01. Earthshaker Rock
02. I Rule The Ruins
03. Burn It Up
04. You're My Family
05. Für immer
06. Breaking The Law
07. All We Are
08. Always Live To Win
09. Burning The Witches
10. end

Complete Video List

Sort By:
          Enter your Rock Peaks username.
          Enter the password that accompanies your username.
          Forgot Password?

          Not a Member Yet?


          It's Free!