Views: 4,807,544
Comments: 1,656
Posted: 2011 07-07


Artist or Show

You are not currently tracking Adele

this artist

You are not currently tracking iTunes Festival

this show


Artist Vitals
Total Clips133
Active Streams47
Missing Streams86
Commercially Available17
Artist RP Ranking99%
If you are a copyright holder of this video and believe that this content infringes your intellectual property rights, please submit a Notice of Claimed Infringement.


This video is provided and hosted from a third-party server. RockPeaks is not responsible for any activities originating with such third-party server. If you believe this linked content infringes your intellectual property rights, please click the flag icon above and follow the instructions.

YouTube Uploader: Monique Corrêa
Monique Corrêa

Adele Live @ iTunes Festival 2011 :)


01. Hometown Glory (
02. I'll Be Waiting (
03. Don't You Remember(
04. Turning Tables (
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. If It Hadn't Been For Love (
07. My Same (
08. Take It All (
09. Rumour Has It (
10. Right As Rain (
11. One And Only (
12. Lovesong (The Cure cover) (
13. Chasing Pavements (
14. I Can't Make You Love Me (Bonnie Raitt cover) (
15. Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan cover) (
16. Rolling In The Deep (
17. Someone Like You (

Complete Video List

Sort By:
          Enter your Rock Peaks username.
          Enter the password that accompanies your username.
          Forgot Password?

          Not a Member Yet?


          It's Free!