Earlier

December 24th, 1974

Later

Minnie Riperton - Lovin' You (Soul Train 1974)

Saturday, December 21, 1974

Saturday, December 21, 1974

Saturday, December 21, 1974

David Essex - Rock On (Midnight Special 1974)

Friday, December 20, 1974

McGuinness Flint - C'est La Vie (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

Johnny Winter - Boney Maroney (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

Kiki Dee - I Got The Music In Me (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

Freddie King - Shake Your Bootie (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

Isley Brothers - Hello It's Me (Soul Train 1974)

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Steve Miller - The Joker (Midnight Special 1974)

Friday, December 13, 1974

Friday, December 13, 1974

Elton John - Daniel (BBC Christmas Special 1974)

Tuesday, December 24, 1974

Queen - Now I'm Here (Granada TV 1974)

Tuesday, December 24, 1974

Mud - Lonely This Christmas (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Osmonds - Love Me For A Reason (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Ken Boothe - Everything I Own (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Charles Aznavour - She (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

ABBA - Waterloo (Top of the Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Friday, December 27, 1974

Friday, December 27, 1974

Saturday, December 28, 1974

Saturday, December 28, 1974

Donovan - Laléna (Soundstage (TV series) 1974)

Monday, December 30, 1974

Donovan - Colours (Soundstage (TV series) 1974)

Monday, December 30, 1974

Tymes - Ms. Grace (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Status Quo - Down Down (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Kenny - The Bump (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Elvis Presley - My Boy (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Pilot - January (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Billy Swan - I Can Help (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Friday, January 3, 1975

Saturday, January 4, 1975

Saturday, January 4, 1975

Saturday, January 4, 1975

Enter your Rock Peaks username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Forgot Password?
 

Not a Member Yet?

Join

It's Free!