Earlier

December 18th, 1974

Later

Isley Brothers - Hello It's Me (Soul Train 1974)

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Saturday, December 14, 1974

Steve Miller - The Joker (Midnight Special 1974)

Friday, December 13, 1974

Friday, December 13, 1974

Carl Carlton - Everlasting Love (Soul Train 1974)

Saturday, December 7, 1974

Labelle - Lady Marmalade (Soul Train 1974)

Saturday, December 7, 1974

Saturday, December 7, 1974

Saturday, December 7, 1974

Saturday, December 7, 1974

Friday, December 6, 1974

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Workin' For MCA (Rockpalast 1974)

Thursday, December 5, 1974

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Free Bird (Rockpalast 1974)

Thursday, December 5, 1974

Thursday, December 5, 1974

David Bowie - 1984 (Dick Cavett Show 1974)

Thursday, December 5, 1974

David Bowie - Footstompin' (Dick Cavett Show 1974)

Thursday, December 5, 1974

Foghat - Dreamer (Don Kirshner's Rock Concert 1974)

Wednesday, December 4, 1974

Freddie King - Shake Your Bootie (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

Kiki Dee - I Got The Music In Me (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

Johnny Winter - Boney Maroney (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

McGuinness Flint - C'est La Vie (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

David Essex - Rock On (Midnight Special 1974)

Friday, December 20, 1974

Saturday, December 21, 1974

Saturday, December 21, 1974

Minnie Riperton - Lovin' You (Soul Train 1974)

Saturday, December 21, 1974

Elton John - Daniel (BBC Christmas Special 1974)

Tuesday, December 24, 1974

Queen - Now I'm Here (Granada TV 1974)

Tuesday, December 24, 1974

Mud - Lonely This Christmas (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Osmonds - Love Me For A Reason (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Ken Boothe - Everything I Own (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Charles Aznavour - She (Top Of The Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

ABBA - Waterloo (Top of the Pops 1974)

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

Friday, December 27, 1974

Friday, December 27, 1974

Saturday, December 28, 1974

Saturday, December 28, 1974

Donovan - Laléna (Soundstage (TV series) 1974)

Monday, December 30, 1974

Donovan - Colours (Soundstage (TV series) 1974)

Monday, December 30, 1974

Tymes - Ms. Grace (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Status Quo - Down Down (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Kenny - The Bump (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Elvis Presley - My Boy (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Pilot - January (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Billy Swan - I Can Help (Top Of The Pops 1975)

Thursday, January 2, 1975

Enter your Rock Peaks username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Forgot Password?
 

Not a Member Yet?

Join

It's Free!