Earlier

October 31st, 1974

Later

BB King - The Thrill Is Gone (Live In Africa 1974)

Wednesday, October 30, 1974

BB King - Instrumental (Live In Africa 1974)

Wednesday, October 30, 1974

BB King - Ain't Nobody Home (Live In Africa 1974)

Wednesday, October 30, 1974

BB King - Guess Who (Live In Africa 1974)

Wednesday, October 30, 1974

BB King - Sweet Sixteen (Live In Africa 1974)

Wednesday, October 30, 1974

James Brown - Try Me (Zaire 1974)

Wednesday, October 30, 1974

Saturday, October 26, 1974

Saturday, October 26, 1974

Saturday, October 26, 1974

Saturday, October 26, 1974

Slade - Bangin' Man (Disco, Germany 1974)

Saturday, October 26, 1974

Friday, October 18, 1974

Friday, October 18, 1974

Rush - Finding My Way (Los Angeles 1974)

Wednesday, October 16, 1974

Thursday, October 31, 1974

Friday, November 1, 1974

Friday, November 1, 1974

Saturday, November 2, 1974

Saturday, November 9, 1974

Tavares - She's Gone (Soul Train 1974)

Saturday, November 9, 1974

America - Mad Dog (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, November 13, 1974

Sweet - Turn It Down (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, November 13, 1974

Roxy Music - All I Want Is You (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, November 13, 1974

Randy Newman - Old Kentucky Home (Musikladen 1974)

Wednesday, November 13, 1974

Friday, November 15, 1974

Friday, November 15, 1974

Enter your Rock Peaks username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Forgot Password?
 

Not a Member Yet?

Join

It's Free!