Earlier

January 16th, 1973

Later

MC5 - Hi Heel Sneakers (Pop 2 1973)

Saturday, January 13, 1973

Spinners - It's A Shame (Soul! 1973)

Saturday, January 13, 1973

Saturday, January 13, 1973

Saturday, January 13, 1973

MC5 - Empty Heart (Pop 2 1973)

Saturday, January 13, 1973

MC5 - Interview (Pop 2 1973)

Saturday, January 13, 1973

MC5 - Interview (part two) (Pop 2 1973)

Saturday, January 13, 1973

Elton John - Daniel (Top Of The Pops 1973)

Thursday, January 11, 1973

Earth Wind and Fire - Mom (Soul! 1973)

Wednesday, January 10, 1973

Earth Wind and Fire - Power (Soul! 1973)

Wednesday, January 10, 1973

Peter Skellern - You're A Lady (Musikladen 1973)

Wednesday, January 10, 1973

Saturday, January 6, 1973

Wednesday, January 17, 1973

Spinners - I'll Be Around (Soul! 1973)

Wednesday, January 17, 1973

Jimmy Castor Bunch - Hey Leroy (Soul! 1973)

Wednesday, January 17, 1973

Jimmy Castor Bunch - Troglodyte (Soul! 1973)

Wednesday, January 17, 1973

David Bowie - Interview (Russell Harty Plus 1973)

Wednesday, January 17, 1973

Stevie Wonder - Improvised Tune (Soul Train 1973)

Saturday, January 20, 1973

Saturday, January 20, 1973

Stevie Wonder - Superstition (Soul Train 1973)

Saturday, January 20, 1973

Bee Gees - Run to Me (Midnight Special 1973)

Monday, January 22, 1973

Tuesday, January 23, 1973

Kinks - Victoria (BBC In Concert 1973)

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

Kinks - Good Golly Miss Molly (BBC In Concert 1973)

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

Kinks - Waterloo Sunset (BBC In Concert 1973)

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

Kinks - Waterloo Sunset (London, UK 1973)

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

Kinks - You Really Got Me (BBC In Concert 1973)

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

Kinks - Lola (BBC In Concert 1973)

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

Kinks - Holiday (BBC In Concert 1973)

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

Elton John - Daniel (Top Of The Pops 1973)

Thursday, January 25, 1973

Sweet - Blockbuster (Top Of The Pops 1973)

Thursday, January 25, 1973

Strawbs - Part Of The Union (Top Of The Pops 1973)

Thursday, January 25, 1973

Saturday, January 27, 1973

Who - Relay (Old Grey Whistle Test 1973)

Monday, January 29, 1973

Enter your Rock Peaks username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Forgot Password?
 

Not a Member Yet?

Join

It's Free!