Doobie Brothers

on TV,
Film &


This Artist

Know a thing or two about this artist?

Want to help make this page better?

Earn points and win prizes. Find out


This Artist

You are not currently tracking Doobie Brothers

this artist


Artist Vitals
Total Clips78
Active Streams13
Missing Streams65
Commercially Available26
Artist RP Ranking76%
34 Concert Matches Worldwide
show all
The Doobie Brothers on Carson in 1991
The Doobie Brothers on Carson in 1991
This article is currently empty - please help fix this by telling us what you know about the film, television and video history of this artist. This is a collaborative, ongoing writing effort, so don't worry if your contribution isn't complete.

Upcoming Live Shows

Powered by:

Doobie Brothers has 34 upcoming shows:

Summerfest (Milwaukee, WI)Buy Tickets
CMAC (Syracuse, NY)Buy Tickets
Artpark (Lewiston, NY)Buy Tickets
Pfeiffer Hall (Naperville, IL)

Further Reading

There is no further reading information at this time.

Complete Video List

Sort By:

          Via Social:

          Enter your Rock Peaks username.
          Enter the password that accompanies your username.
          Forgot Password?

          Not a Member Yet?


          It's Free!